Head Office

LOGSTOR Denmark Holding ApS
Danmarksvej 11
DK-9670 Løgstør
Denmark


District Heating & Cooling


Tina Kærsgaard  
Customer Service Manager

+45 99661291 
Tina.Kaersgaard@kingspan.com

​​Anni Lund Sørensen
Customer Service Coordinator

+45 99661283​​
Anni.Lund@kingspan.com

​Nicoline Kvejborg Burén
Customer Service Coordinator

+45 99661286 
Nicoline.Kvejborg@kingspan.com

Mette Støy Larsen
Customer Service Coordinator

+45 99661285 
Mette.Stoy@kingspan.com

Mette Rammekjær
Customer Service Coordinator

+45 99661260 
Mette.Rammekjaer@kingspan.com

Line Gosvig Christensen 
Customer Service Coordinator

+45 99661172 
Line.Gosvig@kingspan.com

Louise Fredsgaard Jensen
Customer Service Coordinator 

+45 99661057
Louise.Fredsgaard@kingspan.com

Berit Thomsen
Customer Service Coordinator 

+45 99661174
Berit.Thomsen@kingspan.com

Dorte Drejer  
Technical Sales Coordinator 

+45 99661292
Dorte.Drejer@kingspan.com

Morten Nielsen
Ordrekoordinator

+45 99661287
monie@logstor.com

Lars Flyvbjerg ​
Technical Sales Coordinator 

+45 99661112
Lars.Flyvbjerg@kingspan.com

Thomas Bøgh Andersen 
Technical Sales Coordinator 

+45 99661123
Thomas.Andersen@kingspan.com 

Gitte Rasmussen ​
Technical Sales Coordinator 

+45 99661118
Gitte.Rasmussen@kingspan.com

Vibeke Buchberg
Technical Sales Coordinator 

+45 99661132 
Vibeke.Buchberg@kingspan.com

Frederik Hollensen
Technical Sales Coordinator 

+45 99661524
Frederik.Hollensen@kingspan.com

Vedr. prisforespørgsel,
skriv venligt til denne mail
logstor.tilbuddk@kingspan.com

Vedr. ordreforespørgsel,
skriv venligt til denne mail
logstor.teamdk@kingspan.com

Industry


Olga Vilsen ​
Customer Service Coordinator

+45 99661293 
Olga.Vilsen@kingspan.com

Vedr. prisforespørgsel,
skriv venligt til denne mail
logstor.industry@kingspan.com

High performance pre-insulated pipe solutions

We are a global supplier of complete pre-insulated pipe systems with a focus on providing better energy efficiency to our customers. With more than 50 years of research, development and experience, we have become the leading manufacturer of pre-insulated pipe systems with immense know-how related to insulation as a means of improving energy efficiency. 

Read more about Kingspan LOGSTOR

"We are part of the Kingspan Group of companies. And our mission is to accelerate a net zero emissions future with the wellbeing of people and planet at its heart."

LOGSTOR Denmark Holding ApS  -  Danmarksvej 11  -  DK-9670 Løgstør  -  Denmark  -  Tel.: +45 99 66 10 00  - 

Contact    |    Privacy Notice    |    Whistleblower      |       Cookie Policy