Head Office

LOGSTOR Denmark Holding ApS
Danmarksvej 11
DK-9670 Løgstør
Denmark

Tel.: +45 99 66 10 00 
logstor@kingspan.com​​


Kaukolämpö & Kaukokylmä


LOGSTOR Finland Oy
Rajalantie 5
43100 Saarijärvi
Finland

Antti Valkeinen
Tuotantojohtaja

Puh. +358 50 53 30525
Antti.Valkeinen@kingspan.com

Mikko Eerola
Tuotannonsuunnittelu

Puh. +358 50 38 64208
Mikko.Eerola@kingspan.com

Salla Murto
Ostaja

Puh. +358 44 35 92973
Salla.Murto@kingspan.com

Mika Honkonen
Logistiikkainsinööri

Puh. +358 50 38 64205
Mika.Honkonen@kingspan.com

Jukka Lankinen
Laatupäällikkö

Puh. +358 50 38 64200
Jukka.Lankinen@kingspan.com

Jani Tollola
Laadunvalvonta

Puh. +358 50 52 20424
Jani.Tollola@kingspan.com

Esa Siikamäki
Työnjohtaja

Puh. +358 40 77 18723
Esa.Siikamaki@kingspan.com

Pre-insulated pipe solutions and services

We are a global supplier of complete pre-insulated pipe systems with a focus on providing energy efficiency to our customers. With more than 60 years of research, development and experience, we have become one of the leading manufacturers of pre-insulated pipe systems with immense know-how related to insulation as a means of improving energy efficiency. 

Read more about Kingspan LOGSTOR

"We are part of the Kingspan Group of companies. And our mission is to accelerate a net zero emissions future with the wellbeing of people and planet at its heart."

LOGSTOR Denmark Holding ApS  -  Danmarksvej 11  -  DK-9670 Løgstør  -  Denmark  -  Tel.: +45 99 66 10 00  - 

Contact    |    Privacy Notice    |    Whistleblower      |       Cookie Policy