Hovedkontor

LOGSTOR Denmark Holding ApS
Danmarksvej 11
DK-9670 Løgstør
Denmark


District Heating & Cooling


Christian Schrøder​ 
VP Sales

Tel. +45 4196 5646

Christian.Schroder@kingspan.com

Karsten Pedersen
Områdechef Midtjylland Vest

+45 2527 3911
Karsten.Pedersen@kingspan.com

Martin Christensen
Områdechef Midtjylland Øst

+45 4090 9035
Martin.Christensen@kingspan.com

Bjarne Ørum Pedersen
Områdechef Nordjylland

+45 4021 1308
Bjarne.Orum@kingspan.com

Claus Kammersgaard
Områdechef Sønderjylland

+45 2527 3913
Claus.Kammersgaard@kingspan.com

Jan Lykke Jensen​
Konsulent

+45 4056 7037
Jan.Lykke@kingspan.com

Jan Dommerby ​
Områdechef Sjælland & Fyn

+45 2527 3912 
Jan.Dommerby@kingspan.com

Industry


Kenneth Gjørup​
Salgschef, Industri

+45 2368 3145
Kenneth.Gjorup@kingspan.com

Oil & Gas


Mark Jones 
Sales Director, Thermal Solutions 

+447974009516
Markd.Jones@kingspan.com

 

High performance pre-insulated pipe solutions from LOGSTOR  

We are a global supplier of complete pre-insulated pipe systems with a focus on providing better energy efficiency to our customers. With more than 50 years of research, development and experience, we have become the leading manufacturer of pre-insulated pipe systems with immense know-how related to insulation as a means of improving energy efficiency. 

Læs mere om LOGSTOR

"New name. Same people. Better service. We are a Kingspan company with LOGSTOR products, services and solutions. And our mission is to accelerate a net zero emissions future with the wellbeing of people and planet at its heart."

LOGSTOR Denmark Holding ApS  -  Danmarksvej 11  -  DK-9670 Løgstør  -  Danmark  -  Tlf.: +45 99 66 10 00  - 

Kontakt    |    Privatlivspolitik    |    Whistleblower      |       Cookie-politik