Hovedkontor

LOGSTOR Denmark Holding ApS
Danmarksvej 11
DK-9670 Løgstør
Denmark


Kaukolämpö & Kaukokylmä


LOGSTOR Finland Oy
Käyntiosoite: Rajalantie 5
Postiosoite:
PL 37
43101 Saarijärvi
Finland

Antti Valkeinen
Toimitusjohtaja
Tuotantopäällikkö

Puh. +358 50 53 30525
Antti.Valkeinen@kingspan.com

Mikko Eerola
Tuotannonsuunnittelu

Puh. +358 50 38 64208
Mikko.Eerola@kingspan.com

Salla Murto
Ostaja

Puh. +358 44 35 92973
Salla.Murto@kingspan.com

Mika Honkonen
Logistiikkainsinööri

Puh. +358 50 38 64205
Mika.Honkonen@kingspan.com

Jukka Lankinen
Laatupäällikkö

Puh. +358 50 38 64200
Jukka.Lankinen@kingspan.com

Jani Tollola
Laadunvalvonta

Puh. +358 50 52 20424
Jani.Tollola@kingspan.com

Esa Siikamäki
Työnjohtaja

Puh. +358 40 77 18723
Esa.Siikamaki@kingspan.com

High performance pre-insulated pipe solutions from LOGSTOR  

We are a global supplier of complete pre-insulated pipe systems with a focus on providing better energy efficiency to our customers. With more than 50 years of research, development and experience, we have become the leading manufacturer of pre-insulated pipe systems with immense know-how related to insulation as a means of improving energy efficiency. 

Læs mere om LOGSTOR

"We are a Kingspan company with LOGSTOR products, services and solutions. And our mission is to accelerate a net zero emissions future with the wellbeing of people and planet at its heart."

LOGSTOR Denmark Holding ApS  -  Danmarksvej 11  -  DK-9670 Løgstør  -  Danmark  -  Tlf.: +45 99 66 10 00  - 

Kontakt    |    Privacy Notice    |    Whistleblower      |       Cookie-politik