Siège

LOGSTOR Denmark Holding ApS
Danmarksvej 11
DK-9670 Løgstør
Danemark


District Heating & Cooling


Guillaume Bihanic
Directeur commercial

Mobile +33 (0)625 816 960 
Guillaume.Bihanic@kingspan.com

Paulina Deshayes 
Region Ile de France

Mobile: +33 (0)776 024 627
Paulina.Deshayes@kingspan.com

 

Christophe Bousseau
Region Sud-Ouest

Mobile: +33 (0)634 872 553 
Christophe.Bousseau@kingspan.com

 

Laurent Gros
Region Centre Est

Mobile: +33 (0)608 221 300
Laurent.Gros@kingspan.com

Charles Talineau
Région Ouest

Mobile +33 (0)7 76 09 08 78
Charles.Talineau@kingspan.com

Rafael Roda
Region Nord Est

Mobile: +33 (0)609 991 110
Rafael.Roda@kingspan.com

Mélissa Nassia
Ventes Directes

Mobile: +33 (0)609 542 450 
Melissa.Nassia@kingspan.com

High performance pre-insulated pipe solutions from LOGSTOR  

We are a global supplier of complete pre-insulated pipe systems with a focus on providing better energy efficiency to our customers. With more than 50 years of research, development and experience, we have become the leading manufacturer of pre-insulated pipe systems with immense know-how related to insulation as a means of improving energy efficiency. 

En savoir plus sur LOGSTOR

"New name. Same people. Better service. We are a Kingspan company with LOGSTOR products, services and solutions. And our mission is to accelerate a net zero emissions future with the wellbeing of people and planet at its heart."

LOGSTOR Denmark Holding ApS  -  Danmarksvej 11  -  DK-9670 Løgstør  -  Danemark  -  Tél.: +45 99 66 10 00  - 

Contact    |    Privacy policy    |    Whistleblower      |       Politique de cookies