Huvudkontor

LOGSTOR A/S
Danmarksvej 11
DK-9670 Løgstør
Denmark

Tel.: +45 99 66 10 00
Fax: +45 99 66 11 80
logstor@logstor.com​​
marketing@logstor.com​​


District Heating & Cooling


PPSL District Heating Ltd
Ben Leach
Operations Manager

Upper Ground Floor,
(Rear) Ashworth House,
Deakins Business Park,
Egerton, Bolton,
BL7 9RP
Tel. 07493867325
ben.leach@ppsl-districtheating.co.uk
www.ppsl-districtheating.co.uk

Therma–Mech
Paul Lewis
Contracts Director

Unit 6, Bakers Park,
Cater Road, Bishopsworth,
Bristol, BS13 7TT
Tel. 07818 517747
paul.lewis@therma-mech.co.uk

Eneteq Services Ltd
Chris Coles
Operations Manager

210 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JY
Tel.  07553 188246
chris.coles@eneteq.co.uk
www.eneteq.co.uk

 

JGD District Heating
James Fielding
Director

City Lofts,
94 the Quays,
Salford, M50 3TS
Tel. 07876832166
James@jgd-dh.com

CSW Process Ltd
Jamie Cartwright
Director

29 Acacia Drive
Townville, Castleford,
West Yorkshire,
WF10 3PF
Tel. 07791732352
info@cswprocess.co.uk
www.cswprocess.co.uk 

CPC Civils Ltd
Anthony Woodcock
Project Manager

112 Cherrywood Road,
Birmingham,
B9 4UH
Tel. 07949020742
anthony.woodcock@cpccivils.net
www.cpccivils.net

Trent Energy
Qadeer Ahmed
Commercial Manager

Trent House.
Unit T16
Leyton Industrial village
Argall Avenue
London E10 7QP
Te. 07712 284 317
q.ahmed@trentenergy.co.uk
www.trentenergy.co.uk

Enviropipe limited
Jason Bell
Managing Director

11 stag’s way,
Isleworth
Middlesex TW7 5PG
Tel. 07894 324739
Jasobell@enviropipe.co.uk

Morrisons Utility Services
Jamie Doyle
Director Green Energy

Abel Smith House,
Gunnels Wood Rd,
Stevenage SG1 2ST
Tel. 07831 518438
Jamie.Doyle@morrisonus.com
www.morrisonuc.com

Proven Project Construction Ltd
Michael Heffernan
Operations Director

Office 1,
447 High Road Finchley
London, N12 0AF
Tel. 07469 252425
michael.heffernan@provenprojectconstruction.com
www.provenprojectconstruction.com

Globala ambitioner för miljön och människorna

LOGSTOR är en global leverantör av kompletta preisolerade rörsystem som varje dag arbetar för att öka energieffek-tiviteten hos våra kunder. Utvecklingen av tekniken bakom preisolerade rörsystem har gjort LOGSTOR till världsledande leverantör och tillverkare av rörsystem för energibranschen.

Läs mer om LOGSTOR

 

 

 

"With optimal solutions between environment, energy and people, LOGSTOR improves conditions for the people in all parts of the world. It is an investment in the future and in the world which we are a part of."

LOGSTOR A/S  -  Danmarksvej 11  -  DK-9670 Løgstør  -  Denmark  -  Tel.: +45 99 66 10 00  - 

Kontakt    |    Privacy policy    |    Whistleblower      |