Head Office

LOGSTOR Denmark Holding ApS
Danmarksvej 11
DK-9670 Løgstør
Denmark


District Heating & Cooling


PPSL District Heating Ltd
Ben Leach
Operations Manager

Upper Ground Floor,
(Rear) Ashworth House,
Deakins Business Park,
Egerton, Bolton,
BL7 9RP
Tel. 07493867325
ben.leach@ppsl-districtheating.co.uk
www.ppsl-districtheating.co.uk

Therma–Mech
Paul Lewis
Contracts Director

Unit 6, Bakers Park,
Cater Road, Bishopsworth,
Bristol, BS13 7TT
Tel. 07818 517747
paul.lewis@therma-mech.co.uk

Eneteq Services Ltd
Chris Coles
Operations Manager

210 Pentonville Road, London, N1 9JY
Tel.  07553 188246
chris.coles@eneteq.co.uk
www.eneteq.co.uk

 

JGD District Heating
James Fielding
Director

City Lofts,
94 the Quays,
Salford, M50 3TS
Tel. 07876832166
James@jgd-dh.com

CSW Process Ltd
Jamie Cartwright
Director

29 Acacia Drive
Townville, Castleford,
West Yorkshire,
WF10 3PF
Tel. 07791732352
info@cswprocess.co.uk
www.cswprocess.co.uk 

CPC Civils Ltd
Anthony Woodcock
Project Manager

112 Cherrywood Road,
Birmingham,
B9 4UH
Tel. 07949020742
anthony.woodcock@cpccivils.net
www.cpccivils.net

Trent Energy
Qadeer Ahmed
Commercial Manager

Trent House.
Unit T16
Leyton Industrial village
Argall Avenue
London E10 7QP
Te. 07712 284 317
q.ahmed@trentenergy.co.uk
www.trentenergy.co.uk

Enviropipe limited
Jason Bell
Managing Director

11 stag’s way,
Isleworth
Middlesex TW7 5PG
Tel. 07894 324739
Jasobell@enviropipe.co.uk

Morrisons Utility Services
Jamie Doyle
Director Green Energy

Abel Smith House,
Gunnels Wood Rd,
Stevenage SG1 2ST
Tel. 07831 518438
Jamie.Doyle@morrisonus.com
www.morrisonuc.com

Proven Project Construction Ltd
Michael Heffernan
Operations Director

Office 1,
447 High Road Finchley
London, N12 0AF
Tel. 07469 252425
michael.heffernan@provenprojectconstruction.com
www.provenprojectconstruction.com

High performance pre-insulated pipe solutions from LOGSTOR  

We are a global supplier of complete pre-insulated pipe systems with a focus on providing better energy efficiency to our customers. With more than 50 years of research, development and experience, we have become the leading manufacturer of pre-insulated pipe systems with immense know-how related to insulation as a means of improving energy efficiency. 

Read more about LOGSTOR

"New name. Same people. Better service. We are a Kingspan company with LOGSTOR products, services and solutions. And our mission is to accelerate a net zero emissions future with the wellbeing of people and planet at its heart."

LOGSTOR Denmark Holding ApS  -  Danmarksvej 11  -  DK-9670 Løgstør  -  Denmark  -  Tel.: +45 99 66 10 00  - 

Contact    |    Privacy policy    |    Whistleblower      |       Cookie Policy